I see you, each of you

Tell Me About It

iseeyoueach
I see you
each of you
all covered with dew
smiling at me like
here I am pick me
It is hard for me to focus
on just one so I capture you all
in my mind in my memory
to carry with me through out my day
I think of you when I am stressed
I think of your beauty
I think of your tender vulnerability
As a wildflower You just BE You
Beautiful

Sweet friends, I see you, each of You
just like I see these Wildflowers
Beautiful

Something about that slays me

View original post

2 thoughts on “I see you, each of you

Please share your thoughts!

