JM/Pink Man Pinkn up the east coast

pinkinherway

JM & Her PINK man are making their way up the eastern coast to their new home!

I thought I would share with you why PINK has been a little quiet!

IMG_8036

I would only do this for PINK since JM’s PINK man bought me this PINK wig I thought it was only PINK of me to wear it for them!

IMG_8025

Hard to be serious in a PINK wig.

IMG_8024

IMG_8028

PINK ZONE

IMG_8029

SERIOUSLY SILLY PINK

IMG_8031

I would only do this for JM in honor of her PINK MOVE!

OMG look y’all I text these to JM and she sent these back

WE ARE PINK’N LONG DISTANCE aka [PINK DISTANCE]

IMG_8037

JM IS PINKN’ TOO

IMG_8038

What’s a PINKy to do? But PINK

IMG_8039

PINKnKita

PINK is now crossing into Maryland

IMG_8040

PINK ON PINK FRIENDS

8 thoughts on “JM/Pink Man Pinkn up the east coast

Please share your thoughts!

