I see Pink everywhere~always thinkingpink

IMG_3876.JPG

6 thoughts on “I see Pink everywhere~always thinkingpink

  1. Reblogged this on Tell me about it and commented:
    ❀◕ ‿ ◕❀ I see Pink everywhere~always thinkingpink ever since I was small PINK always caught my attention. Everyone loved PINK so I said my favorite color was blue but it was PINK~then when I got older my favorite color is Orange. I was quite a rebel growing up, I remember a friend asking me if I was a fruit what fruit would I be and I said and Orange because the skin is tough and you never know if you are going to get soul, or sweet and sometimes Orange squirt you in the face. I am all colors actually I think….pink is my softest, deepest heart. It is where I hide when I feel tired and overwhelmed like I do now! That’s my story about Pink and I’m sticking to it! PINK on!

  2. Pingback: I see Pink everywhere~always thinkingpink | Women Who Think Too Much by Jeanne Marie

Please share your thoughts!

