Momma I need a Pink Cotton Candy Christmas. . .please

Art by MichelleMarie

Art by MichelleMarie

Momma I need me a Pink Cotton Candy Christmas
one where You and Daddy smile and like each other
Momma I need me a Pink Cotton Candy Christmas
Cause my dolly Sue is sad, someone hurt her feelings
She’s been crying all day and said she thinks that a
Pink Cotton Candy Christmas would make things
better if only for awhile~Momma how about it?

P.S. Thinking of my sweet friend Julia!
She’s so precious and I wish a Pink Cotton Candy Christmas for You!

10 thoughts on “Momma I need a Pink Cotton Candy Christmas. . .please

Please share your thoughts!

