Hello, apologies and exciting announcement!

Congratulations from PINK to our friend Melanie!

Wordifull

Hello All!

Soooo, I know I have been M.I.A. lately…and I am sure you are all missing me horribly…

hello

no poetry, no comments…no visits to your lovely blogs.  I’m terribly behind on emails too. I’m sorry, but I have to admit I’ve been a bit distracted.

You see…I’m getting married….

w duckies

in 5 days!!!

Yes, 5 days!

After a very long engagement we have decided the time is now 🙂

w doggies

Brian and I are making it official on Sept 17th and then taking a little road trip vacation/honeymoon.

w cats

{We will not be as cute as any of the above ↑ couples…

but i couldn’t resist snagging them from google images 🙂 }

So, my presence online will continue to be nonexistant or spotty at best until the end of the month.  Please bear with me…I’ll be back in the swing soon.  🙂

❤ Melanie

View original post

Please share your thoughts!

