Cereal Killers

I always knew that the cereals were killers. Glad for the confirmation. For myself, I worry about the Froot Loops and the Cherios.

Writings From Dr. Oolie's Pond

The rice crispies™
are involved in some kind of conspiracy
Making their plans and schemes
right in front of me
I dare not turn my back on them
even to get my morning tea
Perhaps it’s time to switch to bacon and eggs
because I don’t need cereal killers as my sworn enemies
DRM 2014

About: When I first heard “On Any Other Day” by the Police, I thought the lyric went “the frosted flakes are in a conspiracy” (it’s actually “cups and plates”). As I was perusing my favorite blogs, it came on my iTunes and I decided to finally write about it.

View original post

2 thoughts on “Cereal Killers

Please share your thoughts!

