A Splash Of Pink

Rajiv from is splashing some pink on his blog and I/we love it! Thank you Rajiv for posting this! Now I’m splashing your pink! Don’t you feel so happy! 😀 I know I do!
http://rajivchopra.me/2014/10/18/a-splash-of-pink/

Rajiv Chopra

A Splash Of Pink A Splash Of Pink

This one is dedicated to my good friend Michelle Marie, who also goes by the title – Michelle Of The Pink. She has tried to turn me pink very often, but I am very black. Very dark…

Her art is very, very good by the way….

Anyway, I thought that a splash of pink may not be too far out of character for me once in a very long way.

View original post

Please share your thoughts!

