The Beginning (3 IMAGES)

thinking pink loves Amy Rose’s beautiful flowers, she thinks PINK like we do. Please direct all your likes and comments to her blog @
http://herladypinkrose.wordpress.com/ (✿ ♥‿♥✿)

Petals Unfolding

Where else does one begin when one starts new? The beginning of course! Thus, I have! Just fooling around with both iPad and some new software editing programs I have, I wanted to see what I could do. Now granted, what you are about to see is not up to my Canon standards, but, I am brave enough to show you my meager beginnings.

I took shots of these Roses today, believe it or not, from my gardens. The second photo is amazing, for you will see one of my Lilac bushes going down while one of my climbing Roses is blooming. I wanted to follow up with my Canon, but as I look at the time, that is running short. I have a Yoga class tonight which I will not miss. So, if it is to BE, those Roses will be there tomorrow so that I can snap a…

View original post 19 more words

4 thoughts on “The Beginning (3 IMAGES)

Please share your thoughts!

