Little Bird

Source of Inspiration is always a source to inspire happiness. Little Bird is perfect because I start my day like this…I have a little bird that sings on the wire in the morning when I watch the sunrise! Beautiful way to wake up! MM

Source of Inspiration

1534278_627708167264269_852269746_n

The life of only
one little bird seems
insignificant in the total
scheme of things
yet he starts my day
with his beautiful trills
reminding me of the gift
of life–how precious
is each moment, a treasure
if only we pay attention.

View original post

Please share your thoughts!

