finding pink~ for Michelle Marie, Happy Birthday!

finding Pink from Melanie ❤

Wordifull

I’ve never been

a pink kind of girl

not a tomboy

but certainly no frills

no froo-froo

rarely caught in a dress

and ruffles are

strictly

NOT

allowed

⋅

But you,

you have me

finding pink

embracing it

Flowers kissed with a hint of pink

the blush of pink of a young girls cheek

fushia streaks across the sky

all around me I see pink

and I keep looking

for those pink trees, girl

Cause I know

when i spot one

you will be sitting beneath it

probably sipping

on a pink lemonade 🙂

♥

~Melanie Blackwell

View original post

Please share your thoughts!

